C.Uday Bhaskar
Honorary Fellow

cudayb@gmail.com

View Profile

K Raja Menon
Honorary Fellow

raja.menon39@gmail.com

View Profile

Capt Sarabjeet S Parmar
Senior Fellow

ssparmar669@gmail.com

View Profile

Deputy Inspector General SK Verghese
Senior Fellow

sherryverghese@gmail.com

View Profile

Dinesh Yadav
Research Fellow

dinesh8y@gmail.com

View Profile

Cdr Sriharsha
Research Fellow

sriharsha1976@gmail.com

View Profile

Cdr (Dr) Nitin Agarwala
Research Fellow

nitindu@yahoo.com

View Profile

Ms Premesha Saha
Associate Fellow

premesha@gmail.com

View Profile

Anjelina Patrick
Programme Associate

anjelina.patrick92@gmail.com

View Profile

Vasudha Chawla
Research Associate

vasudhachawla53@gmail.com

View Profile

Richa Klair
IT Incharge

klair.richa@gmail.com

View Profile

Shelly Mahajan
Research Associate

shelly.mahajan10@gmail.com

View Profile

Anupama Ghosh
Associate Fellow

anupama86ghosh@gmail.com

View Profile

Jay Maniyar
Research Associate

jaymaniyar@gmail.com

View Profile

Surbhi Moudgil
Research Associate

surbhimoudgil21@gmail.com

View Profile

Back To Top